Karol G, Maluma, Shakira among winners at Premio Lo Nuestro

Karol G, Maluma, and Shakira emerged as major winners at the 36th annual Premio Lo Nuestro awards held at Kaseya Center in Miami, Florida. The prestigious event celebrates top Spanish-language artists and music. Hosted by Galilea Montijo, Clarissa Molina, and Angélica Vale, the ceremony aired on Univisión, with winners announced on social media. Karol G stole the spotlight, clinching nine awards, including Artist of the Year and Album of the Year for “Mañana Será Bonito.” Maluma, leading with 14 nominations, secured four awards, including Pop Male Artist of the Year. Meanwhile, Shakira, Peso Pluma, and Carin León each took home four awards. Additionally, Don Omar received the esteemed Global Icon Award. The event featured performances by Anitta, Bad Gyal, Natti Natasha, Yurida, Ángela Aguilar, Carin León, and Kane Brown.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
Send this to a friend