J Balvin, new album RAYO

J Balvin announces new album ‘Rayo’

J Balvin’s new album, Rayo, aims to capture an “earnest need for human connection” and feels more like a house party, blending reggaetón with electronic pop and dembow. In April, he performed a sci-fi-inspired set at Coachella, featuring hits like “Colmillo” and “Dientes” and surprise guests Jowell & Randy, De La Ghetto, and Will Smith. The album announcement coincides with the release of his new single “Gaga,” a collaboration with Saiko, dropping on July 11. Balvin’s Rayo tracklist is also featured on his new merchandise, including a T-shirt and a hoodie. Album drops August 9.

Track List

  1. “Cosa de Locos”
  2. “Polvo de tu Vida” featuring Chencho Corleone
  3. “Swat” featuring Luar La L
  4. “Bajo y Batería”
  5. “Doblexxó” featuring Feid
  6. “3 Noches”
  7. “Gaga” featuring Saiko
  8. “Gato” featuring Bad Gyal
  9. “Lobo” featuring Zion
  10. “La Noche” featuring Dei V
  11. “Origami” featuring Ryan Castro and Blessd
  12. “Sólido”
  13. “Stoker” featuring Carin León
  14. “Ganster”
  15. “En Alta” featuring Omar Courtz, Yovngchimi, Quevedo, Mambo Kingz, DJ Luian
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
Send this to a friend