Peso Pluma Unveils Tracklist for ‘Éxodo’ Double Album

Peso Pluma is set to release his new album, “Éxodo,” on June 20. The Mexican music star announced that this 24-song double album will feature a mix of música Mexicana and urbano tracks, including collaborations with Cardi B, Rich the Kid, Quavo, Kenia Os, Ivan Cornejo, Natanael Caño, and more.

“Éxodo” follows Peso Pluma’s Grammy-winning debut album “Génesis,” which topped the Billboard 200. The album’s release date was revealed in a music video teaser for “La Durango,” featuring Connor McGregor. Recently, Peso Pluma performed “La Durango” on “The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon” with Pedro Tovar of Eslabon Armado and is preparing for a North American tour with stops in New York, Chicago, and Mexico.


Disc 1:

  1. La Durango ft. Eslabón Armado and Junior H
  2. Me Activo ft. Jasiel Nuñez
  3. La Patrulla ft. Neton Vega
  4. La People II ft. Tito Double P and Joel de la P
  5. Sr. Smith ft. Luis R Conriquez
  6. Rompe la Dompe ft. Junior H and Oscar Maydon
  7. Mami ft. Chino Pacas
  8. Belanova ft. Tito Double P
  9. Bruce Wayne
  10. Hollywood ft. Estevan Plazola
  11. Reloj ft. Ivan Cornejo
  12. Ice
  13. Solicitado
  14. Santal 33 ft. Oscar Maydon
  15. Vino Tinto ft. Natanael Cano and Gabito Ballesteros
  16. 14-14

Disc 2:

  1. Gimme a Second ft. Rich the Kid
  2. Put Em in the Fridge ft. Cardi B
  3. Pa No Pensar ft. Quavo
  4. Peso Completo ft. Arcángel
  5. Bellakeo ft. Anitta
  6. Mala ft. Ryan Castro
  7. Tommy & Pamela ft. Kenia Os
  8. Teka ft. DJ Snake
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
Send this to a friend